Preacher makes profits… What a joke…

Sorry but just read this article on yahoo News Australia. This preacher thinks that technology such as computers, internet and smart phones are all evil and he declares that apple founder Steve Jobs was given cancer as a punishment from God. You have got to be joking. If it wasn’t for Apple my son who has a disability wouldn’t have an Ipad, with which has applications that educate him, stimulate him, help him learn and enjoy life more. There are instrument apps like drums, guitar etc., that let him enjoy stimulation that normally he wouldn’t enjoy. Does this mean that just because my son uses an Ipad or iphone that he is going to hell. I think not. We are a Christain family and obviously this man of God his deceived.

For those who want to read the article the link is the following…

PREACHER MAKES PROFIT

~ by deepercriesout on February 24, 2012.

One Response to “Preacher makes profits… What a joke…”

  1. seriously, some people have nothing better to do with their time. I am so grateful to have my computer because without it I would not be able to keep in touch with my family in england or be entertained when I am on my own…shame on that man!

Leave a Reply

 
