Tamar's art lounge

I can’t believe it, After having notebook for over a year I have decided to give my blog a renovation. I had been thinking about it for a while now but I had a touch of but I don’t want to change to I really need a change. So change I did!! It was time. I finally found a theme that I could feel really happy about.

It’s called Rusty Grunge by Chris Wallace.

I like it because the design has blue and orange with white for the background to the main ideas. I felt like it expressed who I was a bit more than my previous theme.  It has a good sense of balance and great clarity. Although I loved Notebook, it really was time to move on.

View original post

~ by deepercriesout on July 1, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
